Contact Us

 

contact us pic

 

Julie Cain
jcain@strong-rock.com

Debbie Durden
ddurden@strong-rock.com

Lisa Phillips
lphillips@strong-rock.com

Denise Tarpley
dtarpley@strong-rock.com

Lisa Trott
ltrott@strong-rock.com

Shelley Woodmansee
swoodmansee@strong-rock.com

*All teachers and paraprofessionals can be reached at 678-833-1200 between 7:30 and 3:30.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s